Company profile

World leading lithium ion battery producers and innovators.

bt365体育投注_时时彩在线方案_2138.com

bt365体育投注_时时彩在线方案_2138.com

Shenzhen Pengwei New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Pengwei New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive high-tech company specialized in production, study and research of energy. In order to meet the requirements of national energy strategy, our company focuses on R & D of new lithium battery; to actively respond to the guideline of military and civilian integration proposed by President Xi, our company commercialized some of the military high-tech in civilian application.

Sticking to the philosophy of scientific development, adhering to the idea of sustainable economy, energy saving, environmental protection and leading technology, we have applied the high-tech achievements and scientific research to all areas of social... ...

Group subsidiary时时彩网
  • Shenzhen High Energy Battery Co., Ltd.
  • Zhongke honghuai (Shenzhen) Energy Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Star (Hongkong) Co., Ltd.
  • Heyuan high energy Da Xin Energy Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen High Energy Battery Co., Ltd., founded in June 1993, is a battery product manufacturer which has entered the battery industry earlier, has a larger industry scale, more standardized management, complete product variety, and the market network is complete. It has a battery professional production base to provide a full set of battery application solutions to customers.

In 2017, the company invested a large number of technical personnel and automation equipment, set up an enterprise research institute, trade center, to provide customers with more highend, more advanced, more stable products. Our company has a number of top domestic battery technology personnel, has been committed to the development and production of various batteries, for domestic and foreign customers and well-known brand enterprises to provide quality products, and become the strategic partners of well-known enterprises. The company has set up a one or two level sales system covering the world's radiation worldwide. The products are widely used in computer motherboards, storage cards, music cards, electronic calculators, electronic clocks, electronic watches, electric toys, miniature instruments and instruments, medical instruments, LED flash lamps, small household electrical appliances, burglar alarm, remote control, electronic scales, electronic dictionaries and MP 4, digital cameras and spare power supply for various electronic products.

2138.com

Zhongke honghuai (Shenzhen) Energy Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2007 and was formally registered in June 2009. It is an excellent scientific and technological enterprise and a high-tech enterprise in Guangdong province. The company is committed to the research of battery regeneration and repair, battery remote automatic discharge, remote centralized monitoring and decommissioning battery energy storage technology research, research and development of battery modification liquid, intelligent repair equipment. A series of products, such as high precision detection instrument, remote automatic discharge and monitoring system, long life DC system, etc. The company has 37 patent technology, all the products have 100% intellectual property rights, through the ISO9001 quality management system certification, the product has been certified by third party authority, and a series of products have been certified by CE, FCC, RoHS and so on.

We have focused on the research of battery regeneration, battery remote automatic discharge, remote centralized monitoring and storage battery energy storage technology, and developed a series of products such as battery repair fluid, intelligent repair equipment, high precision detection instrument, remote automatic discharge and monitoring system, long life direct current system and so on.

The remote charging and discharging intelligent management system of battery has fully automated battery charging and discharging technology to realize the real-time and accurate evaluation of battery performance, and solve the problem of the battery's actual endurance for a long time. From the energy saving and environmental protection level, it can give full play to the energy storage function of the user storage battery, let the user realize the selective use of the wrong peak and generate the economic value for the users.

Founded in May 1995, Hongkong Co., Ltd. has offices in Hongkong and Mainland China. The factory is located in Shenzhen and Heyuan on the mainland. The factory is certified by the ISO9001 quality system. The products are approved by EU CE certification, American UL product certification and EU RoHS green certification, and its torsional battery and rare earth battery products are widely used. It should be widely used in 3C electronic products, electric tools, electric vehicles, energy storage and other fields.

The company is dedicated to the supply of ultra low temperature, high energy and other types of batteries, to provide customers with -60 C - 60 C wide range of temperature within the normal discharge of the battery and provide a full set of battery applications for customers solutions.

It is our aim to win by quality and serve with core. Our company is willing to cooperate with you to win win and create brilliance together.

Heyuan high energy new energy Co., Ltd. is introducing updates... ...

Product application

Product application

Constantly upgrading products through research and development, and strive to enhance the quality of life of users. We have been committed to the development and production of various batteries, and provide high quality products for customers at home and abroad as well as famous brand enterprises, and become strategic partners of well-known enterprises. The company has set up a one or two level sales system covering the world's radiation worldwide. The products are widely used in computer motherboards, storage cards, music cards, electronic calculators, electronic clocks, electronic watches, electric toys, miniature instruments and instruments, medical instruments, LED flash lamps, small household electrical appliances, burglar alarm, remote control, electronic scales, electronic dictionaries and MP 4, digital cameras and spare power supply for various electronic products. We are very proud to be able to produce rich electronic products and support a large number of users.

News Center

Build a famous battery company in China and become a world famous brand manufacturer.

时时彩在线方案

总公司概略 / Company profile

为实现国度能源战略目标,供给手艺抢先,质量保证,绿色环保,服务一流的新能源锂电池。

深圳鹏威新能源科技有限公司

深圳鹏威新能源科技有限公司是一家专业处置产、学、研为一体的综合型科技公司。为了处理国度能源计谋需求,出力研讨新能源锂电池;为了主动呼应习总书记提出的军民交融的指导思想,公司将用于军方的一些高新技术部门转化到民用。

公司以科学开展为目标,本着以轮回经济、节能降耗、环保、手艺抢先为理念,实在的将高科技功效与科研项目应用到社会生产的各个范畴,勤奋成为集研发、运营、管理、服务为一体的综合型科技公司,并对峙“以客户为中心,零距离服务客户”的原则,出力阐扬自立的手艺研发优势,不竭提拔产物的手艺含量、超前引领电池行业,全方位服务并满意客户的高端需求。为实现国度能源计谋的目的,供给机能愈加良好、愈加环保的动力新能源。


鹏威子公司
  • 深圳市高能达电池有限公司
  • 中科泓淮(深圳)能源科技有限公司
  • 星利(香港)有限公司
  • 河源高能达新能源有限公司

深圳市高能达电池有限公司创立于1993年6月,是国外进入电池行业较早、财产范围较大、管理较标准、产物品种齐备、市场网络建全的电池产物制造商,建有电池专业生产基地,向客户供给电池使用全套解决方案。

2017年,公司投入大量技术人才和自动化装备,建立企业研究院、贸易中心,向客户供给更高端、更先辈、更不变的产物。 我公司具有一批海内顶尖的电池科技人才,一直以来致力于各类电池的研发和消费,为国内外客户以及知名品牌企业供给优良的产物,并成为知名企业的计谋合作伙伴。公司成立了笼盖天下辐射全球的一、二级贩卖系统,产物普遍应用于电脑主板、存储卡、音乐卡、电子计算器、电子钟表、电动玩具、微型仪器仪表、医疗器械、LED闪灯、读卡器小家电、防盗器、遥控器、电子秤、电子词典、MP4、数码相机以及各类电子产品备用电源等。

88bifa

澳门游戏

中科泓淮(深圳)能源科技有限公司始建于2007年,于2009年6月正式注册建立,是广东省优良科技企业、高新技术企业。公司致力于蓄电池再生修复、蓄电池长途主动放电、长途集合监控及退役电池储能等手艺的研讨,研发了蓄电池修正液,智能化修复装备。高精度检测仪器、长途主动放电及监控体系,长期限直流体系等一系列产物。公司具有37项专利技术,所有产物均有100%的知识产权,经由过程ISO9001质量管理系统认证,产物颠末第三方权威机构认证,系列产品获CE,FCC,RoHS等认证证书。

专注于电池再生修复、蓄电池长途主动放电、长途集合监控及退役电池储能等手艺的研讨,研发了蓄电池修复液,智能化修复装备、高精度检测仪器、长途主动放电及监控体系,长期限直流体系等一系列产物。

蓄电池长途充放电智能管理体系,把蓄电池充放电手艺完整自动化,实现蓄电池机能及时、精确评价,处理持久困扰用户的蓄电池实践续航才能成绩。从节能、环保层面,能充分发挥用户蓄电池的储能感化,让用户实现选择性接纳错峰用电,为用户发生经济代价。

星利(香港)有限公司成立于1995年5月,在香港、中国大陆均设有办公室,工场地处大陆深圳、河源,工场经由过程ISO9001质量体系认证,产物经由过程欧盟CE认证、美国UL产品认证以及欧盟RoHS绿色环保认证,其扭扣电池和稀土电池产物普遍应用于3C电子产品、电动工具、电动车、储能等范畴。

公司专注供给超低温、高能量等各种电池,能为客户供给在-60℃—60℃宽范畴温度内能一般放电的各式电池并为客户供给电池使用全套解决方案。

“以质取胜、用“芯”服务”是我们的目标,我公司愿与您联袂、协作共赢、共创灿烂!

河源高能达新能源有限公司


产物使用

Product application

经由过程研发不断更新晋级产物,力图提拔用户的糊口品格。直以来致力于各类电池的研发和消费,为国内外客户以及知名品牌企业供给优良的产物,并成为知名企业的计谋合作伙伴。公司成立了笼盖天下辐射全球的一、二级贩卖系统,产物普遍应用于电脑主板、存储卡、音乐卡、电子计算器、电子钟表、电动玩具、微型仪器仪表、医疗器械、LED闪灯、读卡器小家电、防盗器、遥控器、电子秤、电子词典、MP4、数码相机以及各类电子产品备用电源等。。我们为可以消费驱动范例丰硕的电子产品、撑持浩瀚用户而深感骄傲。

新闻中心 / News Center

建成国外电池知名企业,成为世界电池知名品牌制造商

时时彩app